Pigtek Ltd
Unit 2 Langham Industrial Park
Mansfield Road
Temple Normanton
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S41 0GG
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1246 850220

Fax: +44 (0) 1246 856191

Email: sales@pigtek.com


Find Us

ralph

Ralph Hyslop / Operations Director

Ralph founded Pigtek in January 2000, but has been in the pipeline industry since 1979, starting his career with Alfred McAlpine Services & Pipelines and later with PII.

Ralph was originally involved in Pipeline Construction, Vacuum Drying and Commissioning, before moving into Specialist Pigging and Operations Management. Ralph has since directed many pigging operations throughout the world and has designed and developed many unique pigs and pigging techniques.

ralph.hyslop@pigtek.com


richard

Richard Kershaw / Sales & Marketing Manager

Richard has been involved in the pigging industry since 1989. Initially a Service Engineer with McAlpine Kershaw and PII Kershaw, Richard has worked on-site supervising many specialist pigging operations, worldwide.

Prior to joining Pigtek, Richard spent two years at GD Engineering as a Sales Engineer for pipeline products.

richard.kershaw@pigtek.com


roger

Roger Fearn / Engineering & Q.A Manager

Roger joined the pigging industry in 1992, being actively involved in Project Management, Quality Assurance Management and the Design and Development of many Specialist Pigs.

After qualifying in Mechanical Engineering, Roger served as a draughtsman and Statistical Process Control Engineer in the Automotive industry before entering the Aerospace & Defence industry as a Q.A Engineer.

roger.fearn@pigtek.com


jim

Jim Evans / Project Manager

Jim has been actively involved with on-site specialist pigging operations since 1995. During this time Jim has also managed the design, development and verification trials of specialist pigs together with a range of Pigtek’s ancillary equipment.

Jim has served as an Engineer in various industries, including Defence, Mining, Civil Engineering, Automotive and Tunnelling, since qualifying in Mechanical Engineering.

jim.evans@pigtek.com


rory

Rory Hyslop / Project Engineer

Rory joined Pigtek in 2011 and is actively involved in planning and performing our on-site specialist pigging operations. Rory also maintains plant and equipment in our workshop and trials yard, when not on-site.

Prior to joining Pigtek, Rory spent 8 years in the international defence industry.

rory.hyslop@pigtek.com


kim

Kim Hyslop / Office Administrator

Kim joined Pigtek in 2010 and looks after the day-to-day running of the office, managing invoices, accounts, payroll and shipping.

Answering most phone calls, Kim will often be your first point of contact at Pigtek and she will be happy in helping to direct your call.

kim.hyslop@pigtek.com